Samuri X-mas…

So were all sitting around this X-mas eve. these things happen… it started as a hat I folded out of some left over wrapping papper and evolved into the crazy samuri helmet you see now. Belive it or not Im not stoned or drinking…. Guess Iv been watching too many old movies… if i had clear packing tap I would have made a full blown suit of samuri armor. Maybe next time. I like to think of it as anthropology research, this thing makes medevil helemets look stupid, I get 180 degrees of vision and full protection for my melon without it hindering my movment at all. Awsome enginering.

This entry was posted in Mike Rants and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Samuri X-mas…

  1. I forgot to mention, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

