Horny 16 and why I tolerate the fine arts. (^o_._o^) a post about Cats.

Furries..

Furries..

I had no interest, no real knowledge about it, in fact if a character feels the need to burst into song to get a point across Im quickly over it. Even most disney films ride the hell outta that nerve. But dont mistake me for some narrow minded dude with no appreciation for the fine arts. I watch my fair share of movies that lack the traditional plot, and themes. Often they are like windows into life, or some drawn out statement, and you never know how its going to end, the subtle suspense…

SOOOOO when my friend pulls this VHS out, and says “YOU WANNA WATCH CATS!” we were bored, well I wasn’t that bored.. and like so many similar situations we found ourselves watching this thing.. Its worth noting we were sober as all those poor people that are supposed to be starving in africa BTW. AND I figured why the hell not, might as well see what the huge deal is about….. 60min latter..

Famous-characters-Troll-face-Troll-face-lol-34826

No real expectations… but tend to expect..

  1. Characters to be introduced…Check.
  2. Something to happen, some plot something to happen to move the story in A direction, any direction is fine with me.~wtf?

Massive magical furrie choreography (as expected) singing (check) Introduction of characters.. and more characters, and more, and hour latter Im waiting for some plot something beside yet another introduction… more singing oh look heres so in so they sing, more furrie fun frolicking, followed by “Im SoAndSo!” (I think to myself ok then this so and so guy will take the plot…) Oh wait more singing yet another cat shows up… this continues for an hour then they all go home.

Watching it without expectation. It sucked. Was I supposed to dazzled like some vacant eyed moron, like some child staring blankly at something shiny on a television screen?   Was I supposed to somehow identify with the endless queue of cats who much to my annoyance felt the need to burst into song about their various personality types/disorders. And the moral the point of the whole story was.. Cats have different personalities…

The only real reason we kept watching it I suspect was the hot close enough to naked dancer furrie chicks.

Id fap to that. we were horny and 16..... shud up >_<

Id fap to that. we were horny and 16….. shud up >_<

This entry was posted in Comedy, Mike Rants, music, Pets, Things my girlfirend seems to have a problem with, This is why you suck. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Horny 16 and why I tolerate the fine arts. (^o_._o^) a post about Cats.

  1. anthony says:

    Holy shit i know some one in the first picture 3 people actually

Leave a Reply

